Mikey’s Afghan Club – Progress

I’ve completed one of each of the four different motifs of the afghan I am making for Mikey’s Crochet Club on The Crochet Crowd, and so thought I would update to show how they look.

As you can see, there are really only two different motifs, but there are two versions of each. The full pattern can be found here, and my previous post on this project is here.

With hope, the next time I post about this project will be when it’s all stitched together and completed! If anyone uses this pattern, I would love to see your pictures. I would love to make a Readers’ Gallery if I had enough submissions. 🙂

2 comments on “Mikey’s Afghan Club – Progress

Leave a Reply

